Nose running, still holding . . .

Standard

Still suffering sinus infection, cough and cold symptoms so waiting to have my blood work done.  One might think that this “holding pattern” awaiting appointments might give me time and opportunity to reflect on my decision.  Yeah, not so much.  All it does is irritate my impatience.  So to make the wait easier, we have booked a couple of days in Las Vegas with tickets for Cirque in mid-February.  Meanwhile, I continue to take off pounds and do good things to be prepared for the surgery.  Don’t look for frequent posts until we get closer to my appointment dates.  So we will be patient together and in the meantime, check out Dr. Billy’s website: www.drbillybariatrics.comImage

Leave a Reply

